Bleach -digi/remast-


Bleach -digi/remast-

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $3.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 16pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from EU supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Remastered. Bleach is the debut studio album by American rock band Nirvana, released on June 15, 1989 by Sub Pop. Sub Pop released on November 3, 2009 a deluxe reissue of Bleach. Nirvana popularized punk, post-punk, and indie rock, unintentionally bringing it into the American mainstream like no other band to date. While Nirvana's ideology was indie rock and their melodies were pop, the sonic rush of their records and live shows merged the post-industrial white noise with heavy metal grind. And that's what made the group an unprecedented multi-platinum sensation.
  • First Released: 1990
  • Label: Sub Pop

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Blew
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. About A Girl
  4. School
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Paper Cuts
  7. Negative Creep
  8. Scoff
  9. Swap Meet
  10. Mr. Moustache
  11. Sifting
  12. Big Cheese
  13. Downer
  • Artist Nirvana
  • Format CD
  • Released 1990
  • Label Sub Pop
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 098787003420
  • Website ID 0098787003420