Robert / Hi Rhythm Cray

Robert Cray And Hi Rhythm (vinyl)

$39.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2017

11 tracks, 1 side


Product Unavailable

Vinyl LP pressing. Robert Cray has been bridging the lines between blues, soul and R&B for the past four decades, with five Grammy wins and over 20 acclaimed albums. For his latest project, Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm (?Jay-Vee Records), the Blues Hall of Famer traveled to Memphis with his friend, renowned Grammy Award winning producer Steve Jordan, to make a classic soul album with Hi Rhythm, the band that helped create that sound.

Jay-Vee Inc

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  2. You Must Believe In Yourself
  3. I Don't Care
  4. Aspen, Colorado
  5. Just How Low
  6. You Had My Heart
  7. I'm With You, Pt. 1
  8. Honey Bad
  9. The Way We Are
  10. Don't Steal My Love
  11. I'm With You, Pt. 2
  • Artist Robert / Hi Rhythm Cray
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Jay-Vee Inc
  • Genre Blues
  • UPC 020286223658
  • Website ID 020286223658


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?