Bad Religion

Stranger Than Fiction (remastered) (vinyl)

$43.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

15 tracks, 2 sides


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Bad Religion has become synonymous with intelligent and provocative West Coast punk rock and are considered one of the most influential and important bands in the genre. Over the past three decades the band has continually pushed social boundaries and questioned authority and beliefs armed only with propulsive guitars, charging drumbeats, thoughtful lyrics and an undying will to inspire and provoke anyone who will listen. Stranger Than Fiction is the eighth album from Bad Religion, and one of their most popular. First released in 1994, the album has been certified Gold and features hit singles" 21st Century Digital Boy", "Infected" and "Stranger Than Fiction." Features guest appearances from some of punk's greatest including Rancid's Tim Armstrong (vocals on "Television"), Jim Lindberg of Pennywise (vocals on "Marked") and Wayne Kramer of the MC5 (guitars on "Incomplete".)


15 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Incomplete
  2. Leave Me To Mine
  3. Stranger Than Fiction
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. The Handshake
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Infected

Side 2

  1. Television
  2. Individual
  3. Hooray For Me...
  4. Slumber
  5. Marked
  6. Inner Logic
  7. What It Is
  8. 21st Century (Digital Boy)
  • Artist Bad Religion
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Epitaph
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 045778699414
  • Website ID 045778699414

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?