Hannah Montana: The Movie / O.s.t.

Various Artists

Hannah Montana: The Movie / O.s.t.

Format — CD Box Set (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $3.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

The amazing soundtrack to the feature film Hannah Montana the Movie is here and loaded with music from today's biggest artists including 12 brand new songs by Miley Cyrus, Hannah Montana, Billy Ray Cyrus and Taylor Swift, plus two songs from Rascal Flatts. This soundtrack is without question the best of both worlds as it features hit tracks like "The Climb" from Miley Cyrus plus new songs from Hannah Montana.
  • First Released: 2009
  • Label: Disney

19 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home Performed by Hannah Montana
  2. Let's Get Crazy Performed by Hannah Montana
  3. The Good Life Performed by Hannah Montana
  4. Everything I Want Performed by Steve Rushton
  5. Don't Walk Away Performed by Miley Cyrus
  6. Hoedown Throwdown Performed by Miley Cyrus
  7. Dream Performed by Miley Cyrus
  8. The Climb Performed by Miley Cyrus
  9. Butterfly Fly Away Performed by Miley Cyrus and Billy Ray Cyrus
  10. Backwards (Acoustic) Performed by Rascal Flatts
  11. Back To Tennessee Performed by Billy Ray Cyrus
  12. Crazier Performed by Taylor Swift
  13. Bless The Broken Road (Acoustic) Performed by Rascal Flatts
  14. Let's Do This Performed by Hannah Montana
  15. Spotlight Performed by Hannah Montana
  16. Game Over Performed by Steve Rushton
  17. What's Not To Like Performed by Hannah Montana
  18. The Best Of Both Worlds: The 2009 Movie Mix Performed by Hannah Montana
  19. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Artist Various Artists
  • Format CD Box Set
  • Released 2009
  • Label Disney
  • Genre Soundtrack
  • UPC 050087133764
  • Website ID 050087133764