My Dear Melancholy


My Dear Melancholy

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $7.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from EU supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

My Dear Melancholy - The Weeknd - My Dear Melancholy, is the first extended play (EP) by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. It has been referred to alternatively as an album and a mini-album, and was released on March 30, 2018, by XO and Republic Records. Primarily produced by Frank Dukes, who serves as an executive producer alongside The Weeknd, it features contributions from Gesaffelstein, as well as DaHeala, Mike Will Made It, Skrillex and Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, among others. The project has been described as a return to the darker style of The Weeknd's earlier work, such as Trilogy and Kiss Land.
  • First Released: 2018
  • Label: Republic

6 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Call Out My Name 3:48
  2. Try Me 3:41
  3. Wasted Times 3:40
  4. I Was Never There (Featuring Gesaffelstein) 4:01
  5. Hurt You (Featuring Gesaffelstein) 3:50
  6. Privilege 2:50
  • Artist Weeknd
  • Format CD
  • Released 2018
  • Label Republic
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 602567586258
  • Website ID 0602567586258

Soul & RNB