Paul Kelly


$41.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Sourced from EU supplier
Usually ships in 5-10 business days

CD, 2018

12 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

Following the triumphant success of his 2017 album Life Is Fine, Australia’s greatest and most enduring songwriter Paul Kelly returns with his new studio album Nature. Nature brings together poems from five literary greats – Dylan Thomas, Walt Whitman, Sylvia Plath, Gerard Manley Hopkins and Phillip Larkin – alongside poems that Kelly wrote himself and later put to music, and his own original songs that came along in the usual way, as sounds sung to chords that then turned into words.

Cooking Vinyl

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. And Death Shall Have No Dominion
  2. With the One I Love
  3. A Bastard Like Me [Explicit]
  4. Little Wolf
  5. With Animals
  6. Bound to Follow (aisling Song)
  7. Seagulls of Seattle
  8. Morning Storm
  9. Mushrooms
  10. The River Song
  11. God's Grandeur
  12. The Trees
  • Artist Paul Kelly
  • Format CD
  • Released 2018
  • Label Cooking Vinyl
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 711298386829
  • Website ID 0711298386829

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?