El Camino (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Black Keys

El Camino (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$299.95 - $369.95

or 4 payments of NZD $74.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 300pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Super Deluxe five vinyl LP box set. Contains original remastered album, previously unreleased full live concert and BBC Session Recorded in 2012, 2011 Electro-Vox Session, photo book, limited-edition poster and lithograph, “new car scent" air freshener. El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011.The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino– Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades. In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, the Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show.

  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Nonesuch

51 tracks, 10 sides

Side 1

  1. Lonely Boy (2021 Remaster)
  2. Dead and Gone (2021 Remaster)
  3. Gold on the Ceiling (2021 Remaster)
  4. Little Black Submarines (2021 Remaster)
  5. Money Maker (2021 Remaster)

Side 2

  1. Run Right Back (2021 Remaster)
  2. Sister (2021 Remaster)
  3. Hell of a Season (2021 Remaster)
  4. Stop Stop (2021 Remaster)
  5. Nova Baby (2021 Remaster)
  6. Mind Eraser (2021 Remaster)

Side 3

  1. Howlin’ for You (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Next Girl (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. Run Right Back (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. Same Old Thing (Live in Portland, ME)
  5. Dead and Gone (Live in Portland, ME)
  6. Gold on the Ceiling (Live in Portland, ME)

Side 4

  1. Thickfreakness (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Girl Is on My Mind (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. Little Black Submarines (Live in Portland, ME)

Side 5

  1. Money Maker (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Strange Times (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. Chop and Change (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. Nova Baby (Live in Portland, ME)
  5. Ten Cent Pistol (Live in Portland, ME)

Side 6

  1. Tighten Up (Live in Portland, ME)
  2. Lonely Boy (Live in Portland, ME)
  3. Everlasting Light (Live in Portland, ME)
  4. She’s Long Gone (Live in Portland, ME)
  5. I Got Mine (Live in Portland, ME)

Side 7

  1. Howlin’ for You (BBC Session)
  2. Next Girl (BBC Session)
  3. Gold on the Ceiling (BBC Session)
  4. Thickfreakness (BBC Session)
  5. I’ll Be Your Man (BBC Session)
  6. Your Touch (BBC Session)

Side 8

  1. Little Black Submarines (BBC Session)
  2. Dead and Gone (BBC Session)
  3. Tighten Up (BBC Session)
  4. Lonely Boy (BBC Session)
  5. I Got Mine (BBC Session)

Side 9

  1. Dead and Gone (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  2. Gold on the Ceiling (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  3. Howlin’ for You (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  4. Lonely Boy (Electro-Vox Sessions)

Side 10

  1. Money Maker (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  2. Next Girl (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  3. Run Right Back (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  4. Sister (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  5. Tighten Up (Electro-Vox Sessions)
  • Artist Black Keys
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Nonesuch
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 075597914368
  • Website ID 075597914368