Cry Baby (Deluxe Edition) (2lp Set) (Vinyl)

Melanie Martinez

Cry Baby (Deluxe Edition) (2lp Set) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $23.74 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 95pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. Melanie Martinez’s 2017 double-platinum debut album Cry Baby has now been expanded to a two LP set featuring the full deluxe album tracking listing. Three songs (“Play Date”, “Teddy Bear” and “Cake”) have been added to the album’s original 13 tracks while the enclosed booklet has expanded to 20 pages featuring new illustrations.
  • First Released: 2023
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Artist Melanie Martinez
  • Format LP
  • Released 2023
  • Label Atlantic
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 075678639494
  • Website ID 075678639494

Pop Rock