Southern Gothic (Vinyl)

Adia Victoria

Southern Gothic (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$49.95 - $50.95

or 4 payments of NZD $12.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 50pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. The record was executive produced by T Bone Burnett, and features guest contributions from Jason Isbell, Margo Price, and Matt Berninger of The National. A Southern Gothic is Adia's 3rd album and marks the follow up to 2019's critically acclaimed Silences, produced by Aaron Dessner. Around it's release, The Songwriters Hall of Fame presented Adia with the Holly Prize which recognizes and supports a new "all-in songwriter." She toured the U.S. and Europe on the "Dope Queen Tour" which included a performance on Live From Here with Chris Thile and at Brooklyn's Prospect Park, the Newport Folk Festival, and a performance at Mass MOCA and Boston Calling.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Atlantic

11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Magnolia Blues
  2. Mean-Hearted Woman
  3. You Was Born To Die (feat. Kyshona Armstrong, Margo Price & Jason Isbell)
  4. Whole World Knows
  5. Troubled Mind

Side 2

  1. Far From Dixie
  2. Please Come Down
  3. My Oh My (feat. Stone Jack Jones)
  4. Deep Water Blues
  5. Carolina Bound
  6. South For The Winter (feat. Matt Berninger)
  • Artist Adia Victoria
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Atlantic
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 075678641916
  • Website ID 075678641916

Pop Rock