That's What They All Say Vinyl Placeholder Image

Jack Harlow

That's What They All Say Vinyl

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 48pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from NZ supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say - Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say is the debut studio album by American rapper Jack Harlow. The album features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne, the latter three who appear on the remix of Harlow's breakout single, "Whats Poppin". TITLE: Thats What They All Say
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Atlantic

15 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Rendezvous
  2. Face Of My City (feat. Lil Baby)
  3. 21C/Delta
  4. Funny Seeing You Here
  5. Way Out (feat. Big Sean)
  6. Already Best Friends (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Keep It Light
  8. Creme

Side 2

  1. Same Guy (feat. Adam Levine)
  2. Route 66 (feat. EST Gee)
  3. Tyler Herro
  4. Luv Is Dro (feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
  5. Whats Poppin
  6. Baxter Avenue
  7. Whats Poppin (feat. DaBaby, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne) [Remix] [Bonus Track]
  • Artist Jack Harlow
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Atlantic
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 075678644245
  • Website ID 075678644245

Hip Hop