After School Ep (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)

Melanie Martinez

After School Ep (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — 12" (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $7.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 30pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. EP release. Multi-platinum pop phenomenon Melanie Martinez releases her After School EP, a supplement to the internationally acclaimed album and accompanying full-length film K-12 released in 2019. After School features seven brand new songs, including "The Bakery," produced by Blake Slatkin and accompanied by an equally engaging companion video directed and designed by Melanie herself.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Artist Melanie Martinez
  • Format 12"
  • Released 2020
  • Label Atlantic
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 075678646249
  • Website ID 075678646249

Pop Rock