Panic At The Disco

Pray For The Wicked (vinyl)

$39.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

11 tracks, 2 sides


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release from the alt-rockers. “After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I've experienced the last couple of years," said Brendon Urie, Panic! At The Disco frontman. "Pray For The Wicked is my 'thank you' to our fans and the most fun I've ever had making album." Award-winning internationally acclaimed rock band Panic! At The Disco released their fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor, in January 2016. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Most recently, frontman Brendon Urie starred as Charlie Price in the critically acclaimed Broadway hit Kinky Boots.

Fueled By Ramen

11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. (Fnck A) Silver Lining
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. High Hopes
  5. Roaring 20s

Side 2

  1. Dancing's Not A Crime
  2. One Of The Drunks
  3. The Overpass
  4. King Of The Clouds
  5. Old Fashioned
  6. Dying In LA
  • Artist Panic At The Disco
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Fueled By Ramen
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 075678657238
  • Website ID 075678657238

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?