Silent Alarm Remixed

Bloc Party

Silent Alarm Remixed

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $8.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

This is a track-by-track remix of the bands debut. Highlights include remixes by ladytron, Pretty Girls make Graves, Mogwai, M83 and Nick Zinner. This first 15,000 of the US edition will contain a bonus CD with 3 b-sides of non-album tracks, acoustic version of the album track "Plans" and the b-side "Storm And Stress"
  • First Released: 2005
  • Label: Vice Records

19 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatistat Mix)
  2. Helicopter (Whitney Version)
  3. Positive Tension (Blackbox Remix)
  4. Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
  5. Blue Light (Engineers 'Anti-Gravity' Mix)
  6. She's Hearing Voices (Erol Arkans's Calling)
  7. This Modern Love (Dave P & Adam Sparkle's Mix)
  8. The Pioneers (M83 Remix)
  9. Price of Gasoline (Automato Remix)
  10. So Here We Are (Four Tet Remix)
  11. Luno (Bloc Party Vs. Death From Above 1979)
  12. Plans (Replanned by Mogwai)
  13. Compliments (Shibuyaka Remix by Nick Zinner)
  14. [Untitled Hidden Track]

Side 2

  1. Storm and Stress [Acoustic]
  2. Always New Depths
  3. Skeleton
  4. Plans [Acoustic]
  5. Storm and Stress [Acoustic]
  • Artist Bloc Party
  • Format CD
  • Released 2005
  • Label Vice Records
  • Genre Indie Rock/Pop
  • UPC 075679411624
  • Website ID 075679411624

Pop Rock