Red Hot Chili Peppers

Blood Sugar Sex Magic (vinyl)


$44.95 - $60.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.24 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 45pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magic features some of the band's best known moments ('Under the Bridge', 'Give It Away', 'Breaking the Girl' and 'Suck My Kiss', this was the band's breakthrough album that turned them into worldwide arena superstars.


17 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Power Of Equality
  2. If You Have To Ask
  3. Breaking The Girl
  4. Funky Monks
  5. Suck My Kiss
  6. I Could Have Lied
  7. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  8. Righteous And The Wicked
  9. Give It Away
  10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  11. Under The Bridge
  12. Naked In The Rain
  13. Apache Rose Peacock
  14. Greeting Song
  15. My Lovely Man
  16. Sir Psycho Sexy
  17. They're Red Hot
  • Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Format LP
  • Released 1991
  • Label Warner
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 075992668118
  • Website ID 075992668118