Ire Works

Dillinger Escape Plan

Ire Works

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $3.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 16pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from EU supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Incomparable musical visionaries the Dillinger Escape Plan have returned! The legendary band instantly reclaim their place at the forefront of the 21st century music world with their brand-new full-length IRE WORKS. From the instantly memorable "Fix Your Face" & "Horse Hunter", through the scintillating pop immediacy of "Black Bubble Gum", once again DEP simultaneously amaze and remind why their musical exploits are the stuff of legend.
  • First Released: 2007
  • Label: Relapse Records

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Fix Your Face
  2. Lurch
  3. Black Bubblegum
  4. Sick On Sunday
  5. When Acting As a Particle
  6. Nong Eye Gong
  7. When Acting As a Wave
  8. 82588
  9. Milk Lizard
  10. Party Smasher
  11. Dead As History
  12. Horse Hunter
  13. Mouth Of Ghosts
  • Artist Dillinger Escape Plan
  • Format CD
  • Released 2007
  • Label Relapse Records
  • Genre Heavy Metal
  • UPC 781676669929
  • Website ID 0781676669929