Eagles Complete Greatest Hits Vol 1 And 2 (2cd Se

$35.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

CD, 2017

20 tracks, 2 sides


Product Unavailable

Two CD set containing both volumes of the best-selling Greatest Hits collections from the rock legends. Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) was released in 1976. The album contains a selection of songs from the Eagles' first four albums released in the period from the Eagles' formation in 1971 up to 1975. It is the best-selling album of the 20th century in the United States. Eagles Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 features many of their biggest hits not on Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975), including "Hotel California," their signature song. The compilation features eight combined tracks from Hotel California and The Long Run. Also included is "After the Thrill Is Gone," an album track from One of These Nights. "Seven Bridges Road," the single from 1980's Eagles Live, rounds out the album, which has sold over 11 million copies in the U.S. since its release.

Elektra Entertainment

20 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Lyin’ Eyes
  4. Already Gone
  5. Desperado
  6. One Of These Nights
  7. Tequila Sunrise
  8. Take It To The Limit
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. The Best Of My Love

Side 2

  1. Hotel California
  2. Heartache Tonight
  3. Seven Bridges Road (Live Version)
  4. Victim Of Love
  5. The Sad Café
  6. Life In The Fast Lane
  7. I Can’t Tell You Why
  8. New Kid In Town
  9. The Long Run
  10. After The Thrill Is Gone
  • Artist Eagles
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Elektra Entertainment
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 081227934149
  • Website ID 081227934149

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?