Barn (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Neil Young

Barn (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$179.95 - $194.95

or 4 payments of NZD $44.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 180pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Deluxe vinyl LP + CD + Blu-Ray edition. 2021 release. Barn was recorded in a remote, restored, 19th century log barn. This musical family has played together for a half century, yet they continue creating new music. Neil and the Horse fans have long shouted for “more barn” and here it is… 10 new songs that capture the wild, rock and roll spirit, the idiosyncratic raw sound and the lyrical beauty that epitomizes a classic NYCH collaboration. The last song appeared on the last morning and was recorded just an hour later during a pounding hailstorm and during the full moon. Niko Bolas was parked adjacent to the barn, in an exquisite analog mobile recording truck, Le Mobile ready to capture and mix the album on the spot.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Reprise

10 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Song Of The Seasons
  2. Heading West
  3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna Come
  4. Canerican
  5. Shape Of You
  6. They Might Be Lost

Side 2

  1. Today’s People
  2. Tumblin Through The Years
  3. Welcome Back
  4. Don’t Forget Love
  • Artist Neil Young
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Reprise
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 093624877547
  • Website ID 093624877547

Pop Rock