Young Neil And Stray Gators

Tuscaloosa (vinyl)

$54.95 - $59.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2019

11 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the rock icon. Tuscaloosa includes highlights from his February 5, 1973 concert at the University Of Alabama in Tuscaloosa with The Stray Gators. The Stray Gators - the band on Neil's classic album Harvest - consisted of Ben Keith on pedal steel and vocals, Jack Nitzsche on keyboards, Tim Drummond on bass and drummer Kenny Buttrey. Tuscaloosa follows the archival live albums Songs for Judy and Roxy: Tonight's the Night, both released last year, and the "lost" studio record Hitchhiker, released in 2017. Neil Young, vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica / Ben Keith, pedal steel guitar, vocals / Jack Nitzsche, piano, vocals / Tim Drummond, bass / Kenny Buttrey, drums


11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Here We Are In The Years
  2. After the Gold Rush
  3. Out On the Weekend
  4. Harvest
  5. Old Man
  6. Heart of Gold
  7. Time Fades Away
  8. Lookout Joe
  9. New Mama
  10. Alabama
  11. Don't Be Denied
  • Artist Young Neil And Stray Gators
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Reprise
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 093624901129
  • Website ID 093624901129

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?