Evolution (vinyl)

$43.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

10 tracks, 2 sides


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the metal band. Evolution makes good on the promise of its title. Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, the musicians - David Draiman [vocals],Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer[bass] - retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential. Says the band: "It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world. This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same.”


10 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger on Your Own

Side 2

  1. Hold On to Memories
  2. Saviour of Nothing
  3. Watch You Burn
  4. The Best Ones Lie
  5. Already Gone
  • Artist Disturbed
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Reprise
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 093624905073
  • Website ID 093624905073

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?