I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love (Vinyl)

My Chemical Romance

I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $17.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 70pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

No description available.
  • First Released: 2015
  • Label: Reprise

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Romance (My Chemical Romance)
  2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us (My Chemical Romance)
  3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You (My Chemical Romance)
  4. Drowning Lessons (My Chemical Romance)
  5. Our Lady of Sorrows (My Chemical Romance)
  6. Headfirst for Halos (My Chemical Romance)
  7. Skylines and Turnstiles (My Chemical Romance)
  8. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville (My Chemical Romance)
  9. This Is the Best Day Ever (My Chemical Romance)
  10. Cubicles (My Chemical Romance)
  11. Demolition Lovers (My Chemical Romance)
  • Artist My Chemical Romance
  • Format LP
  • Released 2015
  • Label Reprise
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 093624926184
  • Website ID 093624926184