Petty Tom

Wildflowers And All The Rest (vinyl)



or 4 payments of NZD $24.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 100pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1994 album by Tom Petty. Contains the original album (remastered) with 15 tracks spread over two LPs. LP 3 contains All The Rest, the 10 songs from the Wildflowers sessions that were left off the album, five of which are previously unreleased.

Warner Bros.

25 tracks, 6 sides

Side 1

  1. Wildflowers
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. Time to Move on
  4. You Wreck Me

Side 2

  1. It's Good to Be King
  2. Only a Broken Heart
  3. Honey Bee
  4. Don't Fade on Me

Side 3

  1. Hard on Me
  2. Cabin Down Below
  3. To Find a Friend
  4. A Higher Place

Side 4

  1. House in the Woods
  2. Crawling Back to You
  3. Wake Up Time

Side 5

  1. Something Could Happen
  2. Leave Virginia Alone
  3. Climb That Hill Blues
  4. Confusion Wheel
  5. California

Side 6

  1. Harry Green
  2. Hope You Never
  3. Somewhere Under Heaven
  4. Climb That Hill
  5. Hung Up and Overdue
  • Artist Petty Tom
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Warner Bros.
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 093624929291
  • Website ID 093624929291

Pop Rock