Peter Gabriel

Shaking The Tree: Sixteen Golden Greats



or 4 payments of NZD $6.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 28pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Fifteen years after leaving Genesis, Gabriel looked back at his solo career with this 1990 "best-of." a new version of Here Comes the Flood and the new song Shaking the Tree join all the essentials: Red Rain ; his hits Solsbury Hill; Games Without Frontiers; Shock the Monkey; Sledgehammer; Big Time, and more!

Real World

16 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Solsbury Hill
  2. I Don't Remember
  3. Sledgehammer
  4. Family Snapshot
  5. Mercy Street
  6. Shaking the Tree
  7. Don't Give Up
  8. San Jacinto
  9. Here Comes the Flood
  10. Red Rain
  11. Games Without Frontiers
  12. Shock the Monkey
  13. I Have the Touch [ 83 Remix]
  14. Big Time
  15. Zaar
  16. Biko
  • Artist Peter Gabriel
  • Format CD
  • Released 2010
  • Label Real World
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 180030000673
  • Website ID 180030000673

Pop Rock