Never For Ever (Remastered) (Vinyl)

Kate Bush

Never For Ever (Remastered) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$45.95 - $62.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 46pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Never for Ever is the third studio album by English singer Kate Bush. Released in September 1980, it was Bush's first number 1 album and was also the first ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK album chart, as well as being the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at number 1. It has since been certified Gold by the BPI. It features the UK Top 20 singles "Breathing", "Army Dreamers" and "Babooshka", the latter being one of Bush's biggest hits. Bush co-produced the album with Jon Kelly.
  • First Released: 2018
  • Label: Parlophone

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Babooshka (2018 Remaster)
  2. Delius (2018 Remaster)
  3. Blow Away (2018 Remaster)
  4. All We Ever Look For (2018 Remaster)
  5. Egypt (2018 Remaster)
  6. The Wedding List (2018 Remaster)
  7. Violin (2018 Remaster)
  8. The Infant Kiss (2018 Remaster)
  9. Night Scented Stock (2018 Remaster)
  10. Army Dreamers (2018 Remaster)
  11. Breathing (2018 Remaster)
  • Artist Kate Bush
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Parlophone
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 190295593889
  • Website ID 190295593889