Kick Inside (Remastered) (Vinyl)

Kate Bush

Kick Inside (Remastered) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 46pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The Kick Inside is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush. It was released on 17 February 1978 and contains her UK #1 hit, "Wuthering Heights". The album peaked at #3 on the UK Albums Chart and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott of the Alan Parsons Project, and David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.
  • First Released: 2018
  • Label: Parlophone

13 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Moving (2018 Remaster)
  2. The Saxophone Song (2018 Remaster)
  3. Strange Phenomena (2018 Remaster)
  4. Kite (2018 Remaster)
  5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes (2018 Remaster)
  6. Wuthering Heights (2018 Remaster)

Side 2

  1. James And The Cold Gun (2018 Remaster)
  2. Feel It (2018 Remaster)
  3. Oh To Be In Love (2018 Remaster)
  4. L'Amour Looks Something Like You (2018 Remaster)
  5. Them Heavy People (2018 Remaster)
  6. Room For The Life (2018 Remaster)
  7. The Kick Inside (2018 Remaster)
  • Artist Kate Bush
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Parlophone
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 190295593919
  • Website ID 190295593919