40 Trips Around The Sun - 40 Greatest Hits (remastered vinyl)

$49.95 - $59.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

17 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 collection from the AOR/melodic rock maestros. The 17 track album features three previously unreleased recordings - "Spanish Sea" "Alone" and "Struck By Lightning" - alongside newly remastered classic tracks worked on by Elliot Scheiner and Gavin Lurssen and his team. The core Toto members - Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams - re-entered the studio earlier this year to work on this release.


17 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Alone
  2. Spanish Sea
  3. I'll Supply the Love (from Toto)
  4. I'll Be Over You (from Fahrenheit)
  5. Stranger in Town (from Isolation)
  6. 99 (from Hydra)
  7. Struck by Lightning
  8. Pamela (from The Seventh One)
  9. Afraid of Love (from Toto IV)
  10. I Won't Hold You Back (from Toto IV)
  11. Jake to the Bone (from Kingdom of Desire)
  12. Stop Loving You (from The Seventh One)
  13. Lea (from Fahrenheit)
  14. Hold the Line (from Toto)
  15. Georgy Porgy (from Toto)
  16. Rosanna (from Toto IV)
  17. Africa (from Toto IV)
  • Artist Toto
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Legacy
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 190758086613
  • Website ID 190758086613

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?