Three Days Grace

Outsider (vinyl)

$43.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

12 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the sixth studio album from the multi-platinum Canadian rock band. "To me, Outsider represents the journey to find your place, " says bass player Brad Walst. "The world feels crazy at times. We try to get away from that every once in a while. We do our own thing, and we're comfortable doing it. We have always looked forward - and not backwards. That's an ongoing theme." Includes the single “The Mountain”. Three Days Grace formed in Norwood, Ontario in 1997. Signed with Jive Records, Three Days Grace has released five studio albums, each at three-year intervals: Three Days Grace in 2003, One-X in 2006, Life Starts Now in 2009, Transit of Venus in 2012, and Human in 2015. The first three albums have been RIAA certified platinum, three-times platinum, and gold, respectively, in the United States, whereas in Canada they have been certified by Music Canada as platinum, double platinum, and platinum, respectively. The band has a string of number one songs on the Billboard Alternative Songs and Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks charts.


12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Right Left Wrong 3:56
  2. The Mountain 3:21
  3. I Am An Outsider 2:42
  4. Infra-Red 3:50
  5. Nothing To Lose But You 2:52
  6. Me Against You 3:17
  7. Love Me Or Leave Me 3:04
  8. Strange Days 3:10
  9. Villain I'm Not 2:56
  10. Chasing The First Time 2:55
  11. The New Real 3:00
  12. The Abyss 4:09
  • Artist Three Days Grace
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Rca
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 190758218816
  • Website ID 190758218816

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?