Planet Earth (purple Edition) (vinyl)



or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing with lenticular cover. Digitally remastered edition. Imagine holding Planet Earth in the palm of your hand... Planet Earth is the 32 studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on July 15, 2007 by NPG Recordsr. This was followed by the album's worldwide distribution. It features contributions from his newest protegée Bria Valente and former New Power Generationmembers Marva King, Sonny T., and Michael Bland, as well as Sheila E. and former Revolution members Wendy & Lisa. The album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 96, 000 in it's first week.


10 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Planet Earth
  2. Guitar
  3. Somewhere Here On Earth
  4. The One U Wanna C
  5. Future Baby Mama

Side 2

  1. Mr Goodnight
  2. All The Midnights In The World
  3. Chelsea Rogers
  4. Lion Of Judah
  5. Resolution
  • Artist Prince
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Legacy
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 190759105412
  • Website ID 190759105412