Chaos And Disorder (purple Edition) (vinyl)


$46.95 - $61.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 47pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Chaos and Disorder is the eighteenth studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on July 9, 1996 by Warner Bros. Records. Prince refused to promote the album, still engaged in his fight against his Warner Bros. Contract, and the album was released simply to fulfill his contractual obligations. The single, "Dinner with Delores", was released in the United Kingdom only and despite the lowkey promotion, became a Top 40 hit, albeit a minor one by his previous standards.


11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. chaos and disorder
  2. i like it there
  3. dinner with delores
  4. the same december
  5. right the wrong
  6. zannalee
  7. i rock, therefore i am
  8. into the light
  9. i will
  10. dig u better dead
  11. had U
  • Artist Prince
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Legacy
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 190759182918
  • Website ID 190759182918