Dont Forget About Me - Demos (Vinyl)

Dominic Fike

Dont Forget About Me - Demos (Vinyl)

Format — 12" (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $17.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 70pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Twelve inch vinyl pressing. The music on Don’t Forget About Me, Demos, evades convention, as the 22-year-old effortlessly weaves between hip-hop, rock, reggae, and R&B profiles.
  • First Released: 2019
  • Label: Columbia Records
  • Artist Dominic Fike
  • Format 12"
  • Released 2019
  • Label Columbia Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 190759268018
  • Website ID 190759268018

Hip Hop
Pop Rock