Tyler The Creator


Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, the Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.
  • First Released: 2019
  • Label: Columbia Records
  • Artist Tyler The Creator
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Columbia Records
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 190759652213
  • Website ID 190759652213

Hip Hop