Talk Memory (Vinyl)


Talk Memory (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$54.95 - $59.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release by Canadian instrumental group BadBadNotGood. It is the band's fifth studio album and first in five years. A mostly improvisational work, it was written by the trio with contributions from featured American instrumentalists Laraaji, Karriem Riggins, Terrace Martin, and Brandee Younger, and string arrangements from Brazilian composer Arthur Verocai.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Xl Recordings
  • Artist Badbadnotgood
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Xl Recordings
  • Genre Jazz
  • UPC 191404117613
  • Website ID 191404117613