High Road (Orange And Red Edition) (Vinyl)


High Road (Orange And Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$69.95 - $73.95

or 4 payments of NZD $17.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 70pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double orange and red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. High Road is Kesha'S fourth studio album. The album saw the singer once again taking over the role of sole executive producer, following Rainbow (2017). She collaborated with various songwriters and record producers to achieve her desired sonority, combining elements of her career beginnings and Rainbow. Musically, High Road is primarily a pop, country and classic rock record, although it encompasses a variety of genres, including dance-pop, folk, electronic pop, synthpop, trip-pop, electro, EDM, trap, dream pop, hip hop, and gospel. wOwa Ke$ha!
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Kemosabe Records

15 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Tonight
  2. My Own Dance
  3. Raising Hell Featuring – Big Freedia
  4. High Road
  5. Shadow
  6. Honey
  7. Cowboy Blues
  8. Resentment Featuring – Brian Wilson, Wrabel, Sturgill Simpson
  9. Little Bit Of Love
  10. Birthday Suit
  11. Kinky Featuring – Ke$ha*
  12. Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
  13. BFF Featuring – Wrabel
  14. Father Daughter Dance
  15. Chasing Thunder
  • Artist Kesha
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Kemosabe Records
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 194397048711
  • Website ID 194397048711

Pop Rock