New Abnormal (Vinyl)


New Abnormal (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Rca

9 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer

Side 2

  1. At The Door
  2. Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  3. Not The Same Anymore
  4. Ode To The Mets
  • Artist Strokes
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Rca
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 194397058819
  • Website ID 194397058819

Pop Rock