Show Pony Ep (Purple Edition) (Vinyl)

Peck Orville

Show Pony Ep (Purple Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — 12" (new)

$39.95 - $58.95

or 4 payments of NZD $9.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 40pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes sticker and poster. 2020 EP release. Orville is a critically-acclaimed rising country artist. This EP announces the release of a new track "No Glory In The West”. This is an addition to the previously released track and video, "Summertime". Orville appears on upcoming Diplo country album Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil. Orville is known for his baritone voice, strong musicianship and songs that are sincere yet bold in their storytelling. Orville has never confirmed his identity and is known for hiding his face with a fringed Lone Ranger mask.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia Records

6 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Summertime
  2. No Glory In The West
  3. Drive Me, Crazy

Side 2

  1. Kids
  2. Legends Never Die
  3. Fancy
  • Artist Peck Orville
  • Format 12"
  • Released 2020
  • Label Columbia Records
  • Genre Country
  • UPC 194397827811
  • Website ID 194397827811