Savage Mode 2 (Vinyl)

21 Savage / Metro Boomin

Savage Mode 2 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$49.95 - $53.95

or 4 payments of NZD $12.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 50pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Savage Mode II is a collaborative studio album by Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro Boomin. The album serves as a sequel to the duo's extended play Savage Mode (2016). It features guest appearances by Drake, Young Thug, and Savage's cousin Young Nudy. Features the singles: "Runnin" and "Mr. Right Now".
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Epic
  • Artist 21 Savage / Metro Boomin
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Epic
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 194398186313
  • Website ID 194398186313

Hip Hop