Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Remixed And Updated (Vinyl)

Pink Floyd

Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Remixed And Updated (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$85.95 - $99.95

or 4 payments of NZD $21.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 86pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality. Housed in gatefold jacket including with a 28-page booklet. Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Legacy

11 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Signs of Life (Remix 2019)
  2. Learning to Fly (Remix 2019)
  3. The Dogs of War (Remix 2019)

Side 2

  1. One Slip (Remix 2019)
  2. On the Turning Away (Remix 2019)

Side 3

  1. Yet Another Movie (Remix 2019)
  2. Round and Around (Remix 2019)
  3. A New Machine Part 1 (Remix 2019)
  4. Terminal Frost (Remix 2019)
  5. A New Machine Part 2 (Remix 2019)

Side 4

  1. Sorrow (Remix 2019)
  • Artist Pink Floyd
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Legacy
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 194398448718
  • Website ID 194398448718

Pop Rock