Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Judas Priest

Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$89.95 - $99.95

or 4 payments of NZD $22.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 90pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 collection. Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. This collection boasts 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and seven previously unreleased live cuts from the band's archive.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Legacy
  • Artist Judas Priest
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Legacy
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 194398917818
  • Website ID 194398917818

Pop Rock