Golden Casket (Blue And White Edition) (Vinyl)

Modest Mouse

Golden Casket (Blue And White Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $19.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 80pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Modest Mouse - The Golden Casket (White & Sky Blue Vinyl)Standard Weight 2-LP TBD COLOR Vinyl wrapped with an APET Obi Sleeve. Gatefold Jacket with Die Cut Front Panel, & - 24” x 36” Poster Folder. limited edition subject to allocation - EXCLUSIVE RESTRICTED TO INDIES (AND ARTIST D2C) EXPLICIT
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Epic

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Fnck Your Acid Trip
  2. We Are Between
  3. We’re Lucky
  4. Walking And Running
  5. Wooden Soldiers
  6. Transmitting Receiving
  7. The Sun Hasn’t Left
  8. Lace Your Shoes
  9. Never Fnck A Spider On The Fly
  10. Leave A Light On
  11. Japanese Tree
  12. Back To The Middle
  • Artist Modest Mouse
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Epic
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 194398941318
  • Website ID 194398941318