From 2 To 3 (Vinyl)

Peach Pit

From 2 To 3 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$54.95 - $57.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. From 2 To 3 draws inspiration from 60s-70s rock and folk music, with the band citing Paul McCartney, Neil Young, Eagles, Glen Campbell, and George Harrison as their biggest influences. If friendship had a sound, it would be Peach Pit. The wistful grooves, glassy guitars, and sun-kissed melodies feel like they could only be made by musicians who have spent close to a lifetime (or at least half of their lives) together. The Vancouver quartet-Neil Smith [vocals, guitar], Chris Vanderkooy [guitar], Peter Wilton [bass], and Mikey Pascuzzi [drums]-trace their union back to high school.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Columbia Records

11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Up Granville
  2. Vickie
  3. Lips Like Yours
  4. Pepsi on the House
  5. Look Out!
  6. Everything About You

Side 2

  1. Give Up Baby Go
  2. Last Days of Lonesome
  3. Drips on a Wire
  4. 2015
  5. From 2 to 3
  • Artist Peach Pit
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Columbia Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 194399397619
  • Website ID 194399397619