Deliverance (Vinyl)

Corrosion Of Conformity

Deliverance (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $21.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 88pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Deliverance [2LP]- Corrosion Of Conformity - More than 25 years after its anticipated release in 1994 “Deliverance” the classic 90s masterpiece of Heavy Metal legends Corrosion of Conformity will be available again as an exclusive vinyl version. Featuring three bonus tracks, expanded artwork & photos as well as an extensive oral history documenting the making of Deliverance. Century Media Records Gatefold transp.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Red Music Legacy

14 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Heaven's Not Overflowing
  2. Albatross
  3. Clean My Wounds
  4. Without Wings
  5. Broken Man
  6. Senor Limpio
  7. Mano de Mono
  8. Seven Days
  9. #2121313
  10. My Grain
  11. Deliverance
  12. Shake Like You
  13. Shelter
  14. Pearls Before Swine
  • Artist Corrosion Of Conformity
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Red Music Legacy
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 195497927401
  • Website ID 195497927401

Pop Rock