Suck On This (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)


Suck On This (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$47.95 - $49.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 48pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Suck On This - Primus - Suck on This is the debut album by the band Primus, originally released in 1989. At the time of recording, the featured lineup of bassist/vocalist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Tim Alexander had only been playing together for "about two months".
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Prawn Song Records

9 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. John the Fisherman
  2. Groundhog's Day
  3. Heckler, The
  4. Pressman
  5. Jellikit
  6. Tommy the Cat
  7. Pudding Time
  8. Harold of the Rocks
  9. Frizzle Fry
  • Artist Primus
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Prawn Song Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 196006484095
  • Website ID 196006484095