My21st Century Blues (Vinyl)


My21st Century Blues (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Four times BRIT nominated, Raye is one of the most streamed artists in the world with over 2.3 billion streams of her music. She has a double-platinum, four platinum, two gold and three silver singles to her name. She is also indisputably one of the UK's premier songwriters. This is Raye part two. It's Raye on her own terms. -It's the Raye of old, but reloaded. These are songs made by Raye, for Raye, but within that they're for everyone who has faced and overcome adversity. They're also anthems for other women in the industry, or stuck in a cycle of misogyny.
  • First Released: 2023
  • Label: Rachel Keen

15 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Introduction
  2. Oscar Winning Tears
  3. Hard Out Here
  4. Black Mascara
  5. Escapism (featuring 070 Shake)
  6. Mary Jane
  7. The Thrill Is Gone
  8. Ice Cream Man
  9. Flip a Switch
  10. Body Dysmorphia
  11. Environmental Anxiety
  12. Five Star Hotels (featuring Mahalia)
  13. Worth It
  14. Buss It Down
  15. Fin
  • Artist Raye
  • Format LP
  • Released 2023
  • Label Rachel Keen
  • Genre Dance
  • UPC 196925521895
  • Website ID 196925521895