420 (vinyl)

$29.95 (new)

LP, 2016

6 tracks, 1 side

Rap/Hip Hop

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut EP from producer Farhot as his Fuchy character. Farhot produced for top German artists as well as internationally known MCs and singers like Talib Kweli, Isaiah Rashad, Nneka, Meyhem Lauren, Selah Sue and various others.

Kabul Fire Records

Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock
Usually ships next business day

6 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Redesign Me
  2. Don't You Hold Me
  3. In Love
  4. Kung Fuchy
  5. Melt
  6. Golden
  • Artist Fuchy
  • Format LP
  • Released 2016
  • Label Kabul Fire Records
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 4018939306366
  • Website ID 4018939306366

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?