Hell Yeah (digi)

$29.95 (new)

CD, 2017

13 tracks, 1 side

Heavy Metal

Product Unavailable

On Hell Yeah, their first new studio album in three years, legendary pioneers of industrial rock KMFDM once again redefine themselves while, at the same time, staying true to their roots. KMFDM's signature sound, a crossover between techno/dance and heavy metal is combined with sometimes political, sometimes ironic lyrics and an underlying humorous edge. Title track lead single "Hell Yeah" is an instant KMFDM classic with its ultra-heavy beat and Sascha Konietzko's trademark cynical lyrics.

Ear Music

Estimated Shipping Time
Usually ships next business day

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Hell Yeah
  2. Freak Flag
  3. Oppression 1 / 2
  4. Total State MacHine
  5. Oppression 2 / 2
  6. Murder My Heart
  7. Rip The System V. 2.0
  8. Shock
  9. Fake News
  10. Rx 4 The Damned
  11. Burning Brain
  12. Only Lovers
  13. Glam, Glitz, Guts & Gore
  • Artist Kmfdm
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Ear Music
  • Genre Heavy Metal
  • UPC 4029759120254
  • Website ID 4029759120254


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?