Night Time People (vinyl)

$43.95 - $56.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

11 tracks, 2 sides

Soul/R & B

Available from 4 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

The Melbourne nine piece funk-soul powerhouse The Bamboos return with a new single “Lit Up” taken from their forthcoming al- bum, Night Time People, the group’s eighth studio album due out June 8 through Pacific Theatre/BMG. Millions of listeners globally are already familiar with the winning combination of The Bamboo’s guitarist / leader Lance Ferguson and vocalist Kylie Auldist, thanks to “This Girl” by Kung Vs. Cookin’ On 3 Burners. One of 2016’s biggest chart hits, “This Girl” was a remix of a 2009 track co-written by Ferguson that showed that the world was craving pop music with genuine soul.

BMG Rights Manage

11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Lit Up
  2. Stranded
  3. Golden Ticket
  4. Salvage Rites
  5. Pony Up
  6. Night Time People

Side 2

  1. Backfired
  2. War Story
  3. You Should've Been Mine
  4. San Junipero
  5. Broken (feat. J-Live)
  • Artist Bamboos
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label BMG Rights Manage
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 4050538396249
  • Website ID 4050538396249

Soul & RNB

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?