Lola Vs Powerman And The Money Go Round (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)


Lola Vs Powerman And The Money Go Round (50th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$49.95 - $56.95

or 4 payments of NZD $12.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 50pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 50th anniversary release featuring the newly remastered original stereo album on vinyl in a carefully restored and replicated original gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12” booklet with comprehensive notes, new band quotes, rare photos and memorabilia. Recorded and released in 1970 this concept album is a satirical appraisal of the music industry and life on the road.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Sanctuary Records

13 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. The Contenders
  2. Strangers
  3. Denmark Street
  4. Get Back In Line
  5. Lola
  6. Top Of The Pops
  7. The Moneygoround

Side 2

  1. This Time Tomorrow
  2. A Long Way From Home
  3. Rats
  4. Apeman
  5. Powerman
  6. Got To Be Free
  • Artist Kinks
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Sanctuary Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 4050538600247
  • Website ID 4050538600247

Pop Rock