Quiet Life (Half Speed Mastered Red Edition) (Vinyl)


Quiet Life (Half Speed Mastered Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$44.95 - $66.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.24 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 45pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Japan - Quiet Life (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl)That Japan’s breakthrough record Quiet Life was released in both 1979 and 1980 is uniquely fitting for a band who were about to step out of the glam rock, post punk shadows of the late 70s and deliver a record with a brand new sound that would come to define the 80s. Quiet Life was the third, final and most successful release on the Hansa Records label. A forerunner for the alternative/new wave sound of the new decade, the album would become one of the great classic British albums. The record is now the subject of a major new reissue featuring a brand new half-speed remaster of the original album The release features newly restored original album artwork, exclusive new liner notes.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: BMG Rights Manage

8 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Quiet Life (2020 - Remaster)
  2. Fall in Love with Me (2020 - Remaster)
  3. Despair (2020 - Remaster)
  4. In Vogue (2020 - Remaster)

Side 2

  1. Halloween (2020 - Remaster)
  2. All Tomorrow's Parties (2020 - Remaster)
  3. Alien (2020 - Remaster)
  4. The Other Side of Life (2020 - Remaster)
  • Artist Japan
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label BMG Rights Manage
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 4050538625332
  • Website ID 4050538625332

Pop Rock