All Blessed (Vinyl)


All Blessed (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$54.95 - $66.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. The iconic, award-winning Faithless return with their first album in ten years entitled All Blessed. It's an immaculate, love letter to electronic music delivered across twelve highly collaborative and intelligent tracks which perfectly capture the Faithless manifesto of ‘music with feeling, words with meaning'. Guests on the record include Suli Breaks, Nathan Ball, Caleb Femi, LSK, GAIKA, Jazzie B and Damien Jurado.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: BMG Rights Manage
  • Artist Faithless
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label BMG Rights Manage
  • Genre Dance
  • UPC 4050538627992
  • Website ID 4050538627992

Electronic Dance