Dream (Deluxe Edition) (2cd Set)

Alt J

Dream (Deluxe Edition) (2cd Set)

Format — CD (new)

$34.95 - $77.95

or 4 payments of NZD $8.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 35pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited bardback bookpack. 'The Dream' is an album of intrigue, beauty and humanity - a coalescence of everything that has made alt-J a global band with true staying power. True-crime inspired stories and tales of Hollywood and the Chateau Marmont rub shoulders with some of the band's most personal moments to-date. The album was created after a period of rest for the band following their seismic world tour in support of the previous record. It is a record that is the sound of a band growing as songwriters and storytellers.
  • First Released: 2022

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Bane
  2. U&ME
  3. Hard Drive Gold
  4. Happier When You’re Gone
  5. The Actor
  6. Get Better
  7. Chicago
  8. Philadelphia
  9. Walk A Mile
  10. Delta
  11. Losing My Mind
  12. Powders
  • Artist Alt J
  • Format CD
  • Released 2022
  • Label 
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 4050538719819
  • Website ID 4050538719819