Tangerine Dream




or 4 payments of NZD $23.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

The combination of guitar, piano, drums and synthesizer construct a grand and dramatic harmonious world almost effortlessly. A total 8 engineers worked on this to insure a converted pop sound like no other. Full of ethereal beauty, emotion, melody and electronic sounds ringing rhythmically invites all to the gentle meditation peace using the oriental scale. Packaged in a Cardboard sleeve, this reissue from Tangerine Dream features SHM-CD format and HR cutting using 2015 DSD master based on the UK original analog master. Also features an obi replicating the one with the Japanese LP. Comes with a description. This series features the following albums "Phaedre," "Rubycon," "Ricochet," and "Stratosfear."


4 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Stratosfear
  2. The Big Sleep in Search of Hades
  3. 3 A.M. at the Border of the Marsh from Okefenokee
  4. Invisible Limits
  • Artist Tangerine Dream
  • Format CD
  • Released 2015
  • Label Universal
  • Genre Electronic
  • UPC 4988005871336
  • Website ID 4988005871336

Electronic Dance